Nov 16 - Nov 21, 2017 – All Day

220 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60604 Map

More Info

Riccardo Muti will conduct the Chicago Symphony Orchestra in a performance of Brahm's piano concerto number one and works by Puccini and Strauss, 8:00pm Thursday and Saturday night, 1:30pm Friday afternoon, and 7:30pm Tuesday evening, November 16th, 17th, 18th, and 21st. It will take place at the Symphony Center, 220 S Michigan Ave. For ticket information, visit

Bring These Top Artists To Your City

Demand it! ®

and Never Miss a Show Again!

Powered by Eventful, a CBS Local Digital Media Business

More From WXRT

15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records
Watch Live From Studio X Performances
XRT Presale Privileges FREE Concert Tickets

Listen Live